Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Czech Republic

   česky      english     

Advanced search

Skip to menu

Other partner countries


Other partner countries encompassed project countries 2010 - 2017 (Georgia, Cambodia, Kosovo, the Palestinian Autonomous Territories, Serbia), former priority countries (2010 - 2017 Angola, Yemen, Vietnam and Zambia; 2018 - 2020 Kosovo, Mongolia and Serbia) and specific, mostly fragile countries asssisted by the Czech Republic with special government means approved for their stabilization and humanitarian and development assistance - since 2014 Ukraine, since 2016 Syria, since 2017 Afghanistan.