english  español  česky 

Advanced search

About the Embassy

The Embassy of the Czech Republic in Colombia is accredited to the Republic of Colombia, the Republic of Costa Rica, the Republic of Panama, the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, the Commonwealth of Dominica, the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Barbados and Grenada.

Budova velvyslanectví Bogota 2


Structure of the Embassy

Mr. Vladimír Eisenbruk
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Czech Republic

Mr. Adam Lorenc
First Secretary
Deputy Head of Mission and Consul (Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica)

Mrs. Veronika Senjuková
First Secretary and Consul (Venezuela, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago)

Mr. Bohdan Malaniuk
Third Secretary and Head of Economic Section

Mrs. Pavla Jeřábková
Consular Officer

Mrs. Tamara Friedrichová
Head of Administrative Section

Mrs. Barbora Maršíčková
Head of Secretariat

Mrs. Nikola Hanková Palinková
Director of CzechTrade Regional Office in Colombia


Address and contacts

Embassy of the Czech Republic

Edificio AB Proyectos, Calle 98 No. 9A-41, Office 602

Bogota D.C.

Telephone: +57 601 742 9142

Email: bogota@mzv.gov.cz

Consular Section: bogota.consulate@mzv.gov.cz 

Economic and Cooperation Section: bogota.commerce@mzv.gov.cz

Working hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Consular visiting hours (upon previous appointment by email):

Tuesday 10:00 - 12:00 a.m., 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday 10:00 - 12:00 a.m.

Thursday 10:00 - 12:00 a.m., 2:00 - 4:00 p.m.

The Embassy is closed during Czech Public Holidays:

1 January

Easter - Good Friday, Easter Monday

1 May

8 May

5-6 July

28 September

28 October

17 November

24-26 December

Ambassador - Curriculum Vitae