česky  english  français 

Advanced search
Article notification Print Decrease font size Increase font size

Who is Who at the Delegation

You can find detailed information on the Czech Ambassador as well as the current list of employees of the Permanent Delegation of the Czech Republic to the OECD in this section.

Mr. Aleš Chmelař


oecd.paris (at) mzv.gov.cz


Ms. Dominika Rádlová

Deputy Permanent Representative

OECD Council, OECD Executive Committee, OECD External Relations Committee and the OECD global relations, Coordination with the EU, internal management issues, Bureau International des Expositions (BIE)

E-mail: dominika.radlova (at) mzv.gov.cz


Mr. Milan Konrád

First Secretary

Development Cooperation, OECD Development Centre, Sustainable Development, SDGs, Migration

Email: milan.konrad (at) mzv.gov.cz


Mr. Petr Tomčiak

Third Secretary

Economic policy, Regulatory Policy,  Competition, Taxation, Budget Committee, The Czech Republic’s financial contributions to the OECD budget, Financial Markets

E-mail: petr.tomciak(at) mzv.gov.cz


Ms. Lucie Kosmelová
Third Secretary

Trade, Energy, Territorial Development, Tourism, Investment, Information Technologies, Steel, LEED, Business at OECD,  EUTELSAT, IIR, BIPM, OIML, Fight against Corruption

E-mail: lucie.kosmelova (at) mzv.gov.cz


Mr. Tim Benčík
Third Secretary

Agriculture, Environment, Education, Employment, Social Affairs, Transport, Health, Biotechnology, Research and Development, Green Growth, Climate Change, TUAC, Public Affairs, Twitter, OIV, OIE, Czech citizens in the OECD

E-mail: tim.bencik (at) mzv.gov.cz


Mr. František Kopa
Administrative Affairs

E-mail: oecd.findep (at) mzv.gov.cz


Ms. Pavlína Vávrová

E-mail: pavlina.vavrova (at) mzv.gov.cz


Ms. Veronika Hanousková
Assistant to the Ambassador

E-mail: veronika.hanouskova (at) mzv.gov.cz


Mr. Ladislav Šíp
Concierge, driver