english  Ĩesky 

Advanced search

Our Consular District

The consular district of the Consulate General of the Czech Republic in New York consists of the 10  states in North-East area of the United States:

Connecticut - www.ct.gov
Delaware - www.delaware.gov
Maine - www.maine.gov
Massachusetts - www.mass.gov
New Hampshire - www.nh.gov
New Jersey - www.state.nj.us
New York - www.ny.gov
Pennsylvania - www.state.pa.us
Rhode Island - www.ri.gov
Vermont - www.vermont.gov

Other U.S. states are covered by:
Embassy of the Czech Republic in Washington
(Alabama, Arkansas, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, Antigua and Barbuda, Jamaica)

Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Los Angeles
(Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)

Consulate General of the Czech Republic in Chicago
(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin)

The list of the consular offices of the Czech Republic in the U.S. sorted by states